Contact

Sales Team

 

THE GRIFFON

 

Andy Dionne | 704-568-7804 ext. 116

andy.dionne@thegriffon108.com

SEEN MAGAZINE

 

Jean Carter | 704-516-1990

jcarter267@outlook.com

President & Publisher

RB Knight

704-568-7804

Business Manager

Trudy Schneider

704-568-7804

trudy@baxterknight.com

CAROLINA FIRE RESCUE EMS JOURNAL

 

Gwen Shuford

704-568-7804 ext. 106

gwen.shuford@carolinafirejournal.com

Dick Murphy

704-568-7804 ext. 105

dick.murphy@carolinafirejournal.com

Art Director

Bill Ellis

bill@baxterknight.com